Power Beyond Our Situation

There is power beyond our situation! 

bible-1068176__180

 

Dunamis is power to be your unique, original self, walking, functioning and operating with quiet confidence and strength, wisdom, power and insight. When I operate through, and function in, God’s kind of power, dunamis, there is an extraordinary peace I’ve come to know. It’s not that I won’t feel angry, irritated, frustrated, and weighed down sometimes. After all, I am human. It is not that I will never hurt again, or be challenged by the everyday grind that life brings. However, this peace is the kind that settles in our spirits, souls, minds, and bodies. It is knowledge that, no matter what is happening around me, I have nothing to lose, because I have the ultimate power working in me: God is watching over me, and protecting me and the things that matter to me. Even when I’m in agony and I cry, “ Why?” I still feel peace beyond my comprehension. I still feel power beyond my imagination and over my situation. It is quiet power, peaceful confidence, in and through God.

Use all of your pain as a catapult, turn your insecurity into creative power, and your anger to find your purpose and excel in your gifts and talents! Break out of your depression and shoot an arrow into a place of divine destiny! Zone in on who you can become, work towards it, and refuse to remain in that depressed and worn down condition.

Work on forgiving yourself and others.

Drop the dark and heavy weights you’ve been carrying all these years. Realize it’s not worth it, and take flight!

Wouldn’t you want power to be your unique, original self, walking, functioning and operating with quiet confidence and strength, wisdom, power and insight?

Let’s talk about it! Read my books!

DUNAMIS

The Reminder - FrontCover

Please click on The Reminder Page to purchase your copies!

Questions? Please write to: QuietPower2015@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

