Your Gift of Personal Truth and Personal Freedom

adult-education-572269__180

 

In your journey to believing in yourself and who you are, have your own tangible experience about yourself. In your journey to loving yourself, have the courage to look in the mirror to see who you have really become. Is that who you truly are? Or is there a greater and better you? Are you able to face what the mirror is telling you? Can you accept that truth and keep what is to be kept, and do away with what needs to be done away with? It’s very hard, it’s very painful, I know. I have had my own, still having my own, tangible experience in dealing with what I have become and who I should become. But the knowledge of that is powerful; in the truest sense!

So who should you become? Don’t be superficial about it, be very honest, genuine and authentic about it. Be true to yourself.  

“Your goal here is to to develop a strong, solid foundation for your heart, soul, spirit and mind.” ~The Reminder: Your Personal Workbook and Journal for Success

Do not shy away from yourself. It’s okay, it’s just you and yourself, nobody else is watching. This is your personal moment of truth. Be honest enough with yourself in order to set yourself free.

“It is very important that you know for yourself, how valuable and precious you truly are. Stop waiting for external affirmation and love, instead, allow your inner self-affirmation to give you real self-confidence. Others can only do so much for you. At the end of the day, it is in your own hands to become the best that you can ever be. ”  ~The Reminder: Your Personal Workbook and Journal for Success

At the end of the day you make the choices and decisions which you have to live with. So cry and scream if you must, even get angry, but no pity party here! Face yourself! Do not be a victim, do not blame, do not point fingers, but instead, hold yourself accountable. Yes, I know, it is very difficult, but refuse to become a victim of your past mistakes or of any maltreatment that you have suffered in the hands of other people. The primary goal here is for you to set yourself free!

“You have the power to do so yourself by looking inward and making that determined decision to turn your life around. The goal here is to assist you in facing your pain and refusing to allow it to consume you.” ~The Reminder: Your Personal Workbook and Journal for Success

Look in the mirror and ask yourself:

  • Who am I?
  • Who have I become?
  • Why do I do what I do?
  • Why do I make the choices I make?
  • Are they what I really want for my life?
  • Are they really what I want to do and who I want to be?
  • Am I where I want to be?
  • If not, what am I going to do about it?

“How can you possibly make the right decisions for your life, if you do not know who you truly are? It is one thing to think you know who you are, but it is entirely another to actually know who you are!”  ~The Reminder: Your Personal Workbook and Journal for Success

Have your moment of honesty, make your own determined decisions and choices, and live your own tangible experiences in life.

You deserve that! Give yourself that gift!

9781498473873_lgReminder WorkbookThe Reminder - FrontCoverShadowed

Please click on The Reminder Page to purchase your copies!

Questions? Please write to: QuietPower2015@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

