In a Place Where Only God Can Reach

 

shadow-185314__180

Hello, my fellow human being! How are you today? How are you dealing with that pain, rejection, abuse, and violation?

What are they turning you into? What are you becoming? Can you still find your beautiful self or are you lost in agony and depression? What is that shame that you carry? What is that guilt that you harbor? What is that anger and bitterness that are turning you into someone that you are not?

What is that darkness that torments you? What is that shame that makes you cringe? Who uttered those horrible words that still haunt you every day of your life?

Who violated and abused you and made you feel like nothing? Who trampled upon you and denied you your humanity? Who made you feel worthless? Who, what took away your confidence and left you ridden with insecurity, denying you your power to be your unique, amazing self?

What trauma are you suffering from? What are your demons? What tortures and torments you? Do you think that you are beyond deliverance now? Do you think that healing is beyond your grasp, that perhaps you are too damaged to be made whole again?

I don’t think so. God does not think so. I can attest to that, and I kid you not. If I am healed, you can be too. If I am whole, you can be too. If I can bear my scars and walk with my head up high, so can you! Make it happen!

I was given a real divine opportunity and I took it, because my pain and agony where beyond natural human powers. They were too raw. Rather than giving up on myself, I gave God a chance with my soul, mind and spirit, instead of depending on myself or human hands and hearts that could not comprehend my pain, and failed me. In the process I discovered that there really is a part of me that only God can reach.

I do not know how desperate you are to be whole but I would take the chance at God’s unconditional love. There is for real, a place in us, where only He can reach. I speak only from experience.

Try it. ASK. You won’t know if you don’t ask.

DUNAMIS

The Reminder - FrontCoverShadowed

Click on the link and get your copy!

http://bit.ly/2mjKVsRSoniaHuh

Leave a Reply

