Unlimited Divinity, Limited Humanity

bible-450298_1280

Who, or what do you look up to for solace? Who, or what gives you genuine and lasting healing balm for your soul, mind, and spirit? For me it is God, who I firmly believe created us and inspired the writing of the Holy Bible. He knows us and loves us beyond our deepest imagination. He gives us breath to breathe. Whether or not we acknowledge Him, truth of the matter is, He created us, and He is always there for us. We have created all the technology, all the science, but He is still God. We have great intellect, amazing philosophies and mind blowing science, but He is still God! He has our blueprint in the palm of His hand, and He is our Source, our Origin. That is why we are so unique, with such power and great abilities!  But along the way we have dangerously turned away from Him and we have looked up to man and his creations. We have left true unlimited divinity behind and we are following our limited selves, limited science, limited technology. No matter how great these things are, no matter how much they have assisted us, we still need Him, and at the end of the day, like it or not, the hour will come when we will cry out for Him. Hopefully by then it’s not too late.

My life has not been perfect and painless, but He has faithfully carried and seen me through my turbulence, and so I share with you today, that no matter what, there is true healing, true power, true deliverance, true peace, and true love, available to you. I am not speaking out of someone else’s experience, or because someone preached to me, I am telling you what I tangibly know and have experienced. I love humanity and I want us to know the truth!

With all my imperfection, mistakes, maltreatment, the violation and the abuse at the hands of others, He influences me to want to love, to want to be kind, to be understanding and giving, even when it is very painful and extremely challenging to do so. Where and who do you turn to for the supernatural? Who and what do you draw peace and strength from? God is  a real spiritual source that you can delight in, that will always remain as your firm foundation when everything around you is falling apart.  He will keep you steady and still when everything around you is spinning out of control. What or who will keep you intact when all hell breaks loose? Nine out of ten chances you will manage your emotions and channel your choices and decisions from whatever or whoever directs you spiritually. Try God.

When people ask me how I manage to stay afloat, I give Him credit. He is my strength, my peace, my joy. In Him is the place where my rawest pain turns into honey, where rejection by others turns into absolute self-acceptance, where hate is molded into unconditional love, where indecision is turned into wisdom, where sorrow is turned into laughter and sadness into joy. In Him my inner struggles cease and I find Quiet Power, Peaceful Confidence. Without Him and His Holy Spirit, it would be impossible for me to take a deep breath as deeply as I do now, and tell you about the love, peace and healing available to all of us. Regardless of who you are or what you have become, you CAN turn to Him. Try God, our solace, where you will find unlimited and endless divinity instead of our limited short-lived humanity.

Need some solace, some wisdom, direction, healing and peace? Try the unlimited God!

DUNAMIS

xulon-logo

http://bit.ly/2mjKVsRSoniaHuh

Leave a Reply

