Who You are to God

black-history-1134166__180

What if I told you that you are the apple of my eye?

What if I told you that I knew you before you were conceived in your mother’s womb?

What if I told you that I know every single hair on your head?

What if I told you that I carry you on the palm of my victorious right hand, valuable son?

What if I told you that your face is ever before me?

What if I told you that I have divine plans for you?

What if I told you, fear not, beautiful one?

freedmens-bureau-1134169__180What if I told you that even though the vision seems unreachable, it will come to pass?

What if I told you that I will complete what I have begun with your life, if you let me?

What if I told you that you have been created no less than another?

What if I told you that I breathed, and still breathe, into you precious daughter?

What if I told you to cast your burdens on to me and I will give you rest?

What if I told you that my yoke is easy and my burden is light?

What if I told you that you have wept but your joy will come?

What if I told you that there will be laughter in your mouth?

What if I told you that there will be singing on your tongue?

What if I told you that I will make every crooked path straight priceless child?

dark-1021956__180

What if I told you that the victory is yours when you turn over your battles to me?

What if I told you that I have given you power to become more than a conqueror?

What if I told you that I will bring you healing from the top of your head to the soles of your feet?

What if I told you that I do not sleep, searching for ways to reach and bless you?

What if I told you that I can renew your strength and point you towards your purpose and destiny?

What if my power is real? What if I am real?

woman-1030895_1280

 

What if I put divine abilities within you? How will you know?

How will you know if you do not stop and think about it?

How will you know if you are listening to every voice except mine?

How will you know if you have concluded that I do not exist?

What if I told you fear not, for I am with you always; that I will never leave you nor forsake you?

I love you higher than the highest mountain, deeper than the deepest valley.

slick-1005333__180

 

But you will only know if you turn to me, valuable son, precious daughter, priceless child. The choice to turn to me for power to become your ultimate best, is yours. It is your free-will.

I have knocked on the door of your heart, reminded you of my existence, reminded you of how valuable, precious and priceless you are to me.  I have reminded you of who you are to me. The rest is up to you. Will you take my hand, tap into me and try me?

Will you take His victorious right hand, unconditional love, unspeakable joy, indescribable peace and overcome?

DUNAMIS

xulon-logo

http://bit.ly/2mjKVsRSoniaHuh

Leave a Reply

