And So I Write…

the-real-secret-book-cover

My experiences of being belittled, looked down upon, mocked and abused brought me closer to how precious and valuable I am, to God, and that in turn made me realize my worth and that of others, as human beings, in His eyes.

When I wept, my lonely screams piercing the darkness around me, God was my companion.

When everything around me said no, I experienced His power of, Yes! When my wings were constantly clipped, He spread them.

When I was lost without answers, He taught me wisdom and understanding.

When I fell with the heavy weights on my shoulders, dread in my heart, tears streaming down my face, He said, “Rise up!”

When all else failed, and everyone dropped me and gave up on me, and called me a failure, He said, “Here is your new beginning.”

Relentless Love, Relentless Father; He would not allow my light to be diminished. He constantly fought for my soul; He pushed me to stay alive and conquer my demons and defeat my challenges. And so I write.

He gave me power that superseded every challenge.

DUNAMIS

He nurtured me to use my pain as a catapult into purpose, my insecurities into creative power, and my anger, to find purpose and excel in my God-given gifts. I could pursue divine destiny. I could take off and take flight.

I cried, but I had power. I had been abused, violated, mocked and cast aside, but I had power.

Many times I messed up and felt guilty and ashamed, mentally and emotionally crippled, but I had power. Relentless Love, Relentless Father, He made sure I knew that.

My job now is to become a beacon of hope and bring inner peace to those who are struggling, who are lost, and who are ready to make a change, and to tell the masses that we do have unconditional love and divine power available to us, no matter who we are, what we have done, what has happened to us or where we have been.

He will not force His love on us but with Him I learnt that I could go through the fire with grace, peace and kindness. I learnt that it was not my role to judge others, but that if some had the right to be cold, I had the right to be warm, if some had the right to be uncaring, I had the right to be caring. I learnt to make the brave choice to look at the root of my own problems and troubles and torment raging within me, find strength to take the high moral ground, stop blaming other people and focusing on what they were doing to me, and instead clean myself up and grow beautifully every day.

And so I write, so that others will discover what I have discovered in this Relentless Love, Relentless Father. There are so many people seeking love, direction, peace, joy, redemption, salvation and deliverance from their travails, if only they know what I know.

I write for as many souls that will lay their burdens before Him and be made whole. I write for as many as will have their mental, emotional, physical and spiritual chains broken. I write for as many as want to find their divine blueprint, find their purpose and fulfill their destinies. I write for as many as thirst and hunger for deliverance from their demons. I write because I love humanity and I want humanity to experience God who says, “Come as you are and I will give you rest, joy, peace and a sound mind.” And so I write.

The Reminder - FrontCover

I realize that I could deny my divine experiences with God to fit in and to please others, that I could be ashamed of Him and be fearful of telling others that He is real, His power is real, or I could come out of my shell and tell of His goodness, so that others will experience and know what I know.

And so I write… In the hopes that you too, will see how precious and valuable you truly are, and experience His Divine Love.

http://bit.ly/2mjKVsRSoniaHuh

xulon-logo

 

One comment

  1. Wow! Such an open and well written piece of your truth! I am inclined to share this out. There is someone out there who also feels they’ve messed up and feel guilty and ashamed, mentally and emotionally crippled. This beautiful piece may help them find the same power to Rise Up and carry on with the Relentless Love from a Relentless Father.

    Like

Leave a Reply

